Home > News! > Big Science

Big Science

December 7, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Niki Cox

Frankfurt, Germany, December 6 A rather bizarre study carried out by German researchers suggests that staring at women’s breasts is good for men’s health and increases their life expectancy.

According to Dr. Karen Weatherby, a gerontologist and author of the study, gawking at women’s breasts is a healthy practice, almost at par with an intense exercise regime, that prolongs the lifespan of a man by five years.

She added, “Just 10 minutes of staring at the charms of a well-endowed female, is roughly equivalent to a 30-minute aerobics work-out.”

Now, this is what science is.  Not faking data like the Climategate scandal.  But a repeatable study, with valid data.

My only question is, how do you get to be a test subject in a study like this?

And more importantly, can I use my medical savings account at Girls! Girls! Girls! tonight?  I’m feeling a little under the weather… Or do I have to submit all those dollars directly to my insurance?

  1. December 7, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    This is very interesting. “Just 10 minutes of staring at the charms of a well-endowed female, is roughly equivalent to a 30-minute aerobics work-out”… so I must ask, WHY has no one developed a weight loss program around this yet?!

    • Anyone
      December 9, 2011 at 9:09 am

      Believe me, I have ;-)

  2. Mahes Naidu
    May 6, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    l surely agree with this study. As a man, looking at a woman with a good figure and lovely breasts makes my day.

  3. March 19, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    Wow, I like big boobs !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

